merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Chad Pierce

This is the third card of Chad that I have featured on this blog. I made up an ’86 Topps card for the back of this card and when he was drafted tweaked this cards design a bit for a draft card for him. This will be the final card of Chad in a Milwaukee uniform. I hope that I can see him down the road professionally to get some more pictures of him.

I had some fun shooting at the ball field the day this picture was taken. A heavy fog kept rolling in making picture taking very hard. When it receded though I had a great close up view of the game. Some pictures like the main picture for this card were improved I think by the fog rolling in deep in the background. It definitely added to the degree of difficulty that day.

Leave a Reply

