merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Mike Aviles

Mike was a player that for some reason I got some pretty good pictures of last July. I moved around and ended up just behind the Royals dugout. I liked this picture, and made this card of Mike a while ago. As high as the bat was I thought that it could have been a ’88 Score card, but I like how this one turned out as well.

Mike was traded to the Red Sox who I will see play tomorrow. I don’t really have any attachment to Mike, but it would be neat to get a picture of him in his new BoSox uniform.

One response

  1. Nice job! That’s such a neat idea. Can’t wait to see the cards you create out of the Red Sox game…

    July 30, 2011 at 5:42 pm

Leave a Reply

