merging my pictures and cards

1986 Topps – A.J. Pierzynski

This will be the final ’86 Topps card tonight. It is also one of the oldest that I have made. I made this last October as part of a mini set of A.J. cards in case he did not come back to the Sox. I really thought that he would be gone for sure. If Tyler Flowers (who had a card a couple of posts ago) had played a little better I think that A.J. would have been gone. Thankfully though he was brought back to the Sox.

At the time that I made this card I was running out of usable pictures of A.J. I found this one, and instantly thought of this card for some reason. I don’t know why I thought that, but it does look like it belongs.

 

Leave a Reply

