merging my pictures and cards

1975 Topps – Starlin Castro

I have been missing from here for a couple of days. A new job has really had my attention lately. I thought that I would post a couple more of my ’75 Topps cards today to get things going again on the blog. The first is of Starlin Castro. He is still rough around the edges, but is a very good player. When he hits his stride I think that he will really be something else. I have made a few cards of the future star, and plan on making a few more.

I know that if you read this blog this picture looks familiar. If you just scroll down a couple of posts you will see it on the ’11 All Star Glossy card of Starlin that I made. I liked it though, and decided that repetition was necessary for the All Star set. The problem here though is that I released the All Star card first so this picture is the repetition.

Leave a Reply

