merging my pictures and cards

1964 Topps – Paul Konerko

I have four cards that have been sitting in my folder for some time. I have new templates for these cards so before I release any new cards with the new templates I feel I should post the cards that I made over the winter. I made a few cards of Paulie in a White Sox jersey this winter because I was not sure if he would be in that jersey this summer. Thankfully he is, but I have a few cards of him that I need to release.

I took this picture on the last day of the season last year. Paul was signing autographs for the fans with the rest of the Sox team. I didn’t have many close up pictures of Sox players to use for the older cards so I had to improvise a bit.

Leave a Reply

