merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd All Star Glossy – Brandon League

With the All Star game being played tonight I thought I would put out some of my All Star Glossy cards that I have been making. I like the retro design, and besides that meant that I didn’t have to come up with a design of my own for this set. I thought that I would start today off with Brandon.

I saw Brandon come in to pitch to the Sox in the ninth inning of a game earlier this season. I had my camera put away, but when I saw pitches around the 100 mph mark I took it back out to get some. The picture on the front of this card was taken as Brandon was looking in for the signs.

Leave a Reply

