merging my pictures and cards

2011 All Star Glossy – Yadier Molina

Yadier is part of a very good catching crop produced by his parents. He has solidified the position for the Cardinals for some time now. He makes the All Star team as a reserve this season. This will make the third All Star game that he has been selected for.

I used this picture for Molina’s All Star card last season. This was taken in St. Louis on my birthday in 2009. I really need to get to another Cardinals game to update my pictures.

Leave a Reply

