merging my pictures and cards

1989 Hoops – E’Twaun Moore

The last card of the day is the ’89 Hoops card of E’Twaun Moore. He was selected by Boston with the 55th pick overall in yesterday’s NBA Draft. I love the fact that he will still be a teammate with JaJuan Johnson.

This is a picture from my old seat in Mackey Arena. I was in the upper arena, but there really is not a bad seat in the house. I took some nice pictures from my seat. The next season will be interesting as I don’t know where I will be sitting for the games that I attend.

Leave a Reply

