merging my pictures and cards

1983 Topps – Mark Buehrle

I have really enjoyed looking at the ’83 Topps cards over at A Hair Off Square. I asked him if I could borrow his ’83 Topps black template and he obliged. For some reason I cannot make a good one, and he had one that he was already using. I thought that I would make a card with it tonight since it is raining outside.

I love the main picture on this card. It shows Mark coming out of the box after hitting a ball against the Cubs last season. I don’t get to see the Sox pitchers bat in person very much so it is very cool when I get that chance. It is even cooler when that player is Mark.

Yesterday I used a template from White Sox Cards, and today one from A Hair Off Square. What could be next?

Leave a Reply

