merging my pictures and cards

2011 Gypsy Queen – Sammy Sosa

I thought I would try an older picture with this set. This picture was taken with a camera that was not that great. The picture looks a little weird, but it is not too far off. I thought that it would be interesting to see how the lower quality pictures did with this set.

I took this picture as Sammy was throwing a ball into the crowd on my brother’s 21st birthday in 2004. Sammy was ending his reign as the king of the Cubs. He was so popular, but several incidents led to him leaving town on a bad note.

Leave a Reply

