merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Carlos Peguero

Carlos as I said yesterday made this set because he hit a ball in BP that I caught. He really has some power. He cranked one that went just foul to right field during the game. It was not foul by much, but thankfully it did go foul. He seems to be able to crank it from both sides f the plate. Time will tell whether or not he will be a star. If the small power display I saw is any indication he will be.

I took this picture as Carlos as he was watching his towering fly ball go out to right field. As I said before it was thankfully foul. I really liked how the picture looked, and I knew that it would be the picture for his card. I turned it sideways to get a little more effect. I love how it looks.

Leave a Reply

