merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – Ichiro Suzuki

Last night I was at the Mariners game against the White Sox. I have always liked watching Ichiro play so I thought that he should be the first card that I put out from the game. I like the ’85 Fleer Mariners card so I decided that all the cards I need to make should be from that set.

I took this picture during an at bat for Ichiro in the 3rd inning. He had two men on base, but flew out to left on this swing. I thought that it looked like a picture from an older card so it made a great ’85 Fleer picture.

Leave a Reply

