merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Alex Dickerson (MLB Draft)

Earlier this season I was at a Hoosiers game against the Boilermakers when I noticed many scouts in attendance. Most of them were paying a lot of attention to the DH for the Hoosiers Alex Dickerson. Alex was once thought of as a potential first round pick. He fell to the first pick of the third round, and 91st overall.

I used a picture for this card from the Sunday game against the Hoosiers. I had already used a few pictures of him on other cards so I decided to just use this vanilla picture for the card. I also used a ’91 Leaf card that I have not released yet on the back.

Leave a Reply

