merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps 25th Anniversary – Andruw Jones

Andruw was one of my favorite guys to photograph last season. He had a big swing that had many points where it was very photogenic. He started off the season well, but things kind of tapered off at the end. In the end he was a one and done player, but I still enjoyed watching him.

When I first thought of this mini set to commemorate 25 years of attending Sox games I wanted to include cards from that night alone 25 years later. I came up with the idea for a 25 card set though so I needed to branch out a little. This picture was taken last August 25th however from the awesome seats I found online. For some reason I have a few cards from this mini set that have similar pictures on them. I guess I was in love with the follow through that night.

Leave a Reply

