merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Eric Kartman

Can you guess why Eric has made this set? When I heard his named announced during a game against Purdue I had to check my roster to see if I heard it right. Although it is not spelled the same it is pronounced just like the South Park character. I immediately knew that he had to make this set.

The only problem was that he was not in the game very long so I only had two pictures of him to use. They were both of him walking back to the mound after giving up a long home run. I put one on the ’87 Topps card for the back, and used the other for this card. Just on name recognition though he had to make this set.

Leave a Reply

