merging my pictures and cards

1984 Fleer – David DeJesus

After a outage last night prevented me from posting any cards we are back in action today. The first card is of Oakland’s new outfielder David DeJesus. As with a few players so far I had to make this card before I could make the 2011 custom card. For some reason I really thought that the A’s team should be on the ’84 Fleer card. Don’t ask me why, but I just thought that they fit.

This picture was taken as David was warming up before an early season game against the White Sox. I did not have any great pictures from the game so I was forced to use this one for the card. It will look alright on the back of my custom though.

Leave a Reply

