merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Eric Kartman

Here is yet another card that I had to make before I could make another card. Last weekend when Indiana was in town to play the Boilers the name of one of their relievers caused a small stir in the crowd. I swore that I heard the announcer say Eric Cartman. As I looked around I noticed that other people were trying to figure out if that is what the announcer said. When I got home I looked up his name, and sure enough I heard the announcer right. Just for fun I thought that I would put Eric in the set.

I took this picture after Eric had just given up a home run, and was walking back to the mound. He was not in the game very long so I did not have a chance to get a great picture of him. I had two pictures from the day so in order to make two cards I had to use both of them.

Leave a Reply

