merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Amos Ramon

Last season I saw Amos play for the Lake County Fielders. In that game against the Railcats he had a great game so he got a custom card. This year I saw him play an exhibition game against the Railcats, and was thinking about putting him in the set just because he was in last years set. My choice was made very easy when in the fifth inning he hit a foul ball that bounced off the stadium, and then rolled right down to my seat.

I took this picture in the first inning before Amos even hit me the ball. I had a weird angle for the batters so I did not get too many pictures of them. Since I got a souvenir because of him though I thought he should get the first card of an American Association team in this set.

Leave a Reply

