merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Jay Pecci

Jay is no longer a member of the Railcats, but this is the only card I had ready to go. I have held this card back simply because Jay was no longer on the team. I will be at the Railcats exhibition game when this posts so I thought it was only fitting that I had a Railcats card on the blog.

This picture was taken a couple of years ago as Jay was warming up in between innings. I was tinkering with the ’87 Topps design for other teams. As you can see the results were not always good.

2 responses

  1. Cindi Kietzman

    Are these availble for sell and how much

    June 23, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    • So far my cards are just for fun on this site. I have never even printed one out for myself.

      June 24, 2011 at 10:28 am

Leave a Reply

