merging my pictures and cards

1991 Leaf – Dustin DeMuth

Since I was going to make a few cards of Dustin I thought that I would try one from his birth year. It really makes you stop and think when you are making birth year cards that are on the edge of when you quit collecting. Maybe I should stop doing this because it is making me feel old. I always liked this design so I thought I might try and make a few of them. What better players to use than some of the players in this weekends big series in West Lafayette?

I liked this picture of Dustin even thought the end result was not that great. He was trying to bunt a runner over, but popped it up. The ball was caught, but his reaction watching the ball was great. I knew that I had to use it on a card.

Leave a Reply

