merging my pictures and cards

1988 Topps – Bradin Hagens

Bradin is another player that was on the ‘Hawks last season. Most of the time those guys are not with the team very long. Keon Broxton was already moved up just a couple of weeks into the season. Bradin is a solid player that I hope can make that move up soon.

I don’t know why I made another card for the back of my custom card of Bradin. I already had my custom card from last season that I could have used. I guess that one more custom card will not hurt anything though. I like this ’88 Topps design, and I may have to try a few things with it as time goes on.

Leave a Reply

