merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – David Miller

The Purdue game against the Boilers will start shortly, and since I will be there I thought I would have this card post near the start time. The Boilers are in the midst of the Big Ten race, and this weekend series against their rivals the Hoosiers will go a long way towards decided how it turns out.

I took this picture during the Saturday game against Michigan as David was on second base. I liked how the shortstop was creeping up behind him, and thought that it would make a good picture for a card. I like having the usual hitting and batting shots, but sometimes I want something a little different on the card. I hope that I can get some more pictures like this in the set.

Leave a Reply

