merging my pictures and cards

1990 Score Rookie – Ryan Kerrigan

Since Ryan was drafted 16th last night by the Redskins I thought I would make a couple of cards for him. For some reason the only time I make football cards is when something big happens. When the Packers were in and won the Super Bowl I made a bunch of cards some of which have not been released yet. I may make a few of the Purdue players that I have watched as they find pro teams over the next few days.

This picture was taken during the homecoming game as Ryan was trying to get to the Minnesota quarterback. As usual whenever I took a picture of Ryan it seemed as if he was being held. Once again this was true here. I love the throwback uniforms honoring the 2000 team that went to the Rose Bowl.

Leave a Reply

