merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Shin Soo Choo

Choo is one of the bright spots on the Indians. On the way home from the Opening Day game I was listening to their local sports radio. The fans really hated the team that was on the field with a couple of exceptions. Choo was one of those players. He really does have a cannon in right, and can hit the ball as well.

I like this picture of Choo. He was in the process of striking out badly, but for some reason I love this picture of his swing. If I hadn’t told you the outcome of the swing you could have imagined him admiring a long home run the way he is looking. Sometimes a picture of a player failing can be more interesting than one where they are succeeding.

On a side note I really like the way the Indian cards look now that I switched to the red sidebar, and added some color to the number.

Leave a Reply

