merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Carlos Santana

As I said earlier tonight Carlos is a very exciting young player. I heard about him a lot on the site Bus Leagues Baseball, and from what I have seen so far he was worth the hype. As a good young catcher you know that I will have a few cards of him. He has already had a card in the short lived Opening Day set, and he makes his regular set debut with this card.

I took this picture in the ninth inning of the Opening Day game. I moved up to the concourse level to try and negate the glare on my lens. The move worked, and I picked up a couple good pictures of Santana. As a guy who likes to work special patches onto cards it gave me great pleasure to get another card showcasing the special Bob Feller patch the team is wearing this year.

Leave a Reply

