merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Chris Jarrett

Chris is another player playing part of his second season with the Silverhawks. He has bounced around the lineup so far this year, but is still looking to make his mark with the team.

I took this picture last weekend as Chris was hitting his triple in game two of a doubleheader against the Tincaps. I thought I would try and post cards of all the players who have already spent some time with the team first in case they move up quickly. The card on the back is the second ’88 Topps card that I made. I love how it looks on the back, and I think all the new Silverhawks will have this card on the back.

Leave a Reply

