merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Billy Nowlin

I am still trying to figure out exactly how I am going to do this. For most of the Midwest League players I am going to have two cards of them to make one. Do I release both of them at the same time? I really only release minor league cards on Mondays so it will take a while to get them all out at this rate. That being said it is a long off season.

I took this picture during the doubleheader Sunday as Billy was finishing off a big swing. He really appears to be a classic slugger. He just looks like he can hit the ball. It will be interesting to see how far he gets. I used the ’87 Topps card that I already released for the back. I really like how these cards look, but they do take a little time to make. Next year I may just make the fronts of the cards again.

Leave a Reply

