merging my pictures and cards

1988 Topps – Chris Jarrett

This was the second ’88 Topps card that I attempted. I changed the name plate to be a color other than pink, but left the card pretty much the same as the White Sox card. The colors were close enough to the Silverhawks colors to make it work. I do like how it looks even though it really isn’t a copy of the ’88 Topps card.

I took this picture on Opening Day for the Silverhawks. Chris was standing in while J.R. Bradley was warming up trying to get the feel for the pitches. He was right in front of me so I took a couple of pictures of him.

Leave a Reply

