merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Billy Nowlin

We start off Minor League Monday with a card of one of the players that has already made his way into the Cove this season. Billy is a player who appears to have some talents at the plate. It is hard for me to judge as I only saw him play two games, but he has a great swing.

I took this picture last week during the doubleheader between the Whitecaps and the Silverhawks. I moved across the diamond in between games so I know for sure that this was taken during the first game. In the interest of saving time I made all the cards for the backs off of the ’87 Topps template since I had it open. I don’t know if this will be a trend, but it made things easier for me for sure.

Leave a Reply

