merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Sandy Alomar Jr.

For some reason I liked Sandy Alomar Jr. from early on in his career. I thought it was great that he was a member of the White Sox both times that he was on the team even though it was very late in his career. He is now coaching first base for Cleveland. He has now made both sets that I have done. It doesn’t hurt that he was a catcher.

This picture was taken on Opening Day this year as Sandy was coming out to his position. I also changed the Indians template a bit to add some more color to it. I really did not like how the old one looked. This one looks a little more like something of the Indians. I really like this card, and may have to make a few of them.

Leave a Reply

