merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Brad Schreiber

Once again I have to release this card before I can release the next one. I decided to keep the team unified I would make all the ‘extra’ cards for the Boilers in the ’85 Topps format. I already had a few from last year’s set made so I just had to make a few more to finish off the set. I really like how the Boilers look in this set so it will not hurt my feelings any to see a few more of these cards.

This picture was taken on August 9th as the Boilers were facing the Michigan Wolverines. Brad started the game, and after some early trouble settled in to pitch a very good game. I spent most of the game on the other side of Brad, but moved to the third base side to get some shots of him in the stretch. This is one of those, and I think it looks great on the card.

Leave a Reply

