merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Matt Morgan

After having to make two cards lately to make one it is nice to just make the custom card. As I have said before it seems like I end up seeing Matt pitch every time that I attend a Purdue game. He pitched the game against Penn State that I attended last season so I had a 2010 custom card at the ready for him. Matt is now the Friday pitcher for the Boilers. He is the one they turn to when they want to start a series off right. He has been performing well so far this season.

This picture looks a lot like the one used on last years card. I guess Matt has a motion that has one focal point. For this years card I snapped a picture at the height of the leg kick. Since I posted this picture on my other site I have noticed that it has appeared on a couple of other Purdue sites thanks to Google image search.

Leave a Reply

