merging my pictures and cards

1976 Topps – R.A. Dickey

I saw R.A. Dickey pitch in 2009 when we were in Minnesota as part of our summer baseball trip. I have always enjoyed watching the knuckleballer work. I have been able to see a few over the years, and I was happy to see that Dickey was brought into the game in 2009 so that I could watch another one work.

This is not my best custom card. I made it a while ago, but did not release it due to the fact that it was not the greatest. During lunch today I saw that he was pitching on the MLB Network, and decided to just go ahead and put the card out.

Leave a Reply

