merging my pictures and cards

1980 Topps – John Danks

Since I will be at the game right now I thought that I would post a card of the starter for the White Sox. I made this card a while back when I made the rest of my 1980 Topps cards. It was the last one left, but in trying to get all my sets on here early I couldn’t post this card. What better time to get it out.

I love this picture of John dealing against the Orioles in 2009. It really looks great on the card I think, and I guess at the end of the day that is what matters. Hopefully I can get some more pictures today to make a few cards with.

Leave a Reply

