merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Austin Jackson

Austin is a very good young outfielder for the Tigers. He was so good in fact that the Tigers traded away a local favorite Curtis Granderson. I tried something new on this card. I added an outline around the number on the card. I really like how it looks, and I think that the real set will have it.

This picture was taken last year as Austin was warming up prior to the game. Of course the picture was taken during the same walk as the picture for the 2010 custom card that I made. Instead of posting a 2010 Topps card I decided to put my own design on the back of the card.

Leave a Reply

