merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – A.J. Burnett

A.J. is someone that I may have had a misconception about before this post. I thought that he was always on the DL, but looking at his stats I can see that is not always the case. I guess his missing the 2003 has just stuck in my mind for some reason. He is a very good pitcher that continues to baffle hitters in New York.

This picture was taken last August as A.J. was in Chicago to play the White Sox. He was in the outfield during batting practice, and turned around just long enough for me to get a picture.

Leave a Reply

