merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Tyler Colvin

Tyler is a young Cub with a lot of promise. As a Sox fan I could not figure out last season why he was not getting more playing time. I know that I am not supposed to have favorite players on the Cubs, but I really enjoy watching Tyler play the game. Maybe he can fill in for Paulie once he retires.

This picture was taken last July as Tyler was rounding second against the Phillies. I really only had a couple usable pictures of him, and the other one was used on the 2010 custom card. I was lucky to have found this one while looking for Phillies pictures earlier in the process.

Leave a Reply

