merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Nick Blackburn

I saw Nick pitch last April against the White Sox. He is a solid player that makes this set once again because I liked the picture of him. It’s not that the picture is that great, but there is just something about it that I like.

I took this picture from the Bullpen Bar in right field last season as Nick was warming up. Nick was throwing alongside Joe Mauer, and I actually managed to get a couple pictures of him.

Leave a Reply

