merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Carlos Gonzalez

Last season when I saw Carlos play in early may I really did not know too much about him. After that game I quickly started to see that he was one of the best in the National League. He was paired with Paul Konerko for a dual run for the extra man vote for the All Star game. He had a great season, and the Rockies are expecting big things from him in the future.

I took this picture of Carlos late in the game after he replaced Brad Hawpe in right field. Carlos started the game in left, but moved over as the Rockies tried to shore up their defense. I had not heard much about the young outfielder, but I knew enough that I took a couple pictures of him for my 2010 set.

One response

  1. http://newquickweightlossdiets.com

    Glad to be one of the visitors on this awesome website :D.

    March 20, 2012 at 2:42 am

Leave a Reply

