merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Luke Carlin

This is another example of a card getting in because of the picture. I know that I need to get this set completely posted so that I can start making the regular 2011 set. I was going to just trash this card, but I really like the picture on it so it stays.

This picture was taken on the last day of the season as the Indians were playing the White Sox. As you know I like catchers so I try and get as many different shots of them as possible. Luke is now playing in Columbus for the Indians AAA organization. There is a slight chance I could see him play this weekend.

Leave a Reply

