merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Brian McCann

Sitting here watching some baseball at lunch I saw that Brian MCann has driven in the first run of the season. Since I have yet to release his 2011 preview card I thought I would do it now. He is an All Star catcher who really is one of the best in baseball. With that RBI in his first at bat he gets off to a solid start.

This picture was taken last season as Brian was walking in from the bullpen prior to the game with Tim Hudson. For some reason I always like this walk in. It reminds me a bit of two guys going to a gunfight. The two have prepared, and now they are walking to face what lies ahead of them. I am sure a few pictures from this walk will make the regular set.

2 responses

  1. Nobody

    That is David Ross, not Brian McCann.

    August 20, 2011 at 8:24 pm

  2. Melissa

    Really – and know one else has figured out this Brian Mccann preview card has a picture of David Ross on it ? Really!!! I got it and I’m a girl LOL

    February 23, 2012 at 9:43 pm

Leave a Reply

