merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Max St. Pierre

This is yet another shining example of a card that got into the set purely because of the picture. I like catchers to anytime I can work one in is another bonus. Normally I would not have a player with the number #63 in the set, but I guess it is my set so what the heck?

This picture was from the Labor Day game against the White Sox. I wanted to get the card into the set, but I really had to do some digging to find a picture for the back of the card. It probably would have been quicker to just make one.

Leave a Reply

