merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Gordon Beckham

This is the player that started all of this. I had a picture that for some reason I decided to make a 1985 Topps card out of. Here is a link to that first card. If I had known how much time I would spend on these since then I might have done things differently. I did like the end result though, and this blog is a direct result of that.

This picture was another taken at Wrigley in June. For some reason everything really seemed to work out well that day. I love how the players seem to stick out a little because of the light. I guess I will have to act like a real photographer and get to Wrigley a few times to get pictures this season.

Leave a Reply

