merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Martin Prado

Not often do you see a player have an all star season, and then get switched to an entirely different position. Martin is being switched to the outfield this season after the Braves signed Dan Uggla this past off season. The Braves lineup really looks good if everyone performs to their ability.

I took this picture last season when the Braves were in town to play the White Sox. I knew that Martin was a good player so I wanted a couple of pictures for my cards. Since I have not been to Atlanta to see the Braves play yet they get a generic background. I would love to change this fact in the near future.

Leave a Reply

