merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Tim Hudson

Here is yet another reason why I like the design of this set. I can turn the picture without losing anything on the card. When I made my set based on the 1985 Topps set last year I was limited to what pictures I could use. This year I can add a few more. I liked this picture of Tim for the set, but it would have looked awkward last season.

I really like how the Braves turned out in this preview set. I might have to catch a game or two this season to get some pictures for the actual set. I am not sure about what I will do if I don’t see a team that I have past pictures of. I guess I will cross that bridge when I get there.

Leave a Reply

