merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Lucas Harrell

Lucas was one of the good guys I met in Indy last summer. Many of the Knights players were kind enough to interact with the fans, and sign autographs for them. Lucas had just had a tiring side session as you can probably tell by the picture. He stayed later then any of the players though making sure all the autographs were taken care of. I was happy to see that he was called up by the Sox not too long after I saw him playing for Charlotte.

As I alluded to this picture was taken in Indianapolis last summer when the Charlotte Knights were in town for a series. As you can see from the back of the card I used the same picture for this preview card as I did for the 2010 custom set. I really like how my cards look on the back of these. I really think I will go with that for the regular set.

Leave a Reply

