merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Preview – Daisuke Matsuzaka

This may be the only Red Sox card in this set. I only really had one usable picture of a Red Sox player in the archives. I have to see a game with them this season for a couple reasons, but that is one of them. I like the look of this Red Sox card so I need to make more of them.

This picture was taken in 2009 before a game against the White Sox. He was coming off of the disabled list, and just throwing before anyone else was on the field. A large crowd gathered, and I took advantage of the moment to get a couple of pictures. My seats were so far away that I didn’t get any other good pictures of the Red Sox that day so this one will be the only card in the preview set.

One response

  1. Hi,

    Not sure if you got my first message, could you please email me at your convience.

    Thank you, Bobby

    October 12, 2011 at 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

