merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Tony Perez

This is another card that was part of the 2010 set that I have yet to release. I have decided that I will just release them all in the next couple of weeks. I did go through the trouble of making them so why not?

This picture was yet another one taken at the Civil Rights Game. Tony caught the first pitch that was thrown by another Reds great Frank Robinson. That is quite a duo. This card should have been released long before now.

Leave a Reply

