merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Jeff Bagwell

Here is the other statue that sits outside of Minute Maid Park in Houston. I liked them so much that I knew I had to make cards out of them. They have a nice little park with a mock diamond on the ground. Biggio is playing second throwing the ball to Bagwell who is at first. This was a nice was to honor their former stars.

Like I said in the last post I have a new set that I want to show a little. I have to get all my cards from last years set out before I can do that though. So for the next couple of days expect to see a few cards from last years set. I was even debating not using these cards, but I went through the trouble of making them so they will get posted.

Leave a Reply

