merging my pictures and cards

1989 Upper Deck – Jay Pecci

At least right now Jay is no longer a member of the Railcats. The way rosters change for Gary though I will not be sure who is really on this team until just before the season starts. The roster on the website last year didn’t seem to be updated too often until just before the season.

I really enjoy watching independent league baseball. They do some interesting things to get you into the park, and they really do play good ball. I won’t do many cards outside of my own set for the Railcats, but I liked this picture so I thought I would give it a card.

Leave a Reply

